1.  Nigerian arrested with Sh7.5m heroin, deported to Abuja

    Mr Okafor is said to be a distributor of both cocaine and heroin within Malindi and its environs.

  2. Shakahola's link with Giriama's uprising against British colonial rule

    Mekatilili led the year-long rebellion against the Biritsh colonialists.

  3. Court: Couples should prove contribution in property dispute after divorce

    Court says it is not enough to claim a right without providing evidence of contribution.

  4. Fight for Akasha's seized properties rages on

    Akasha kin seeking order compelling state to release items.

    Baktash Akasha.
  5. Nyali: From residential area to Mombasa's business hub

    Naivas and Quickmart supermarkets latest to set up shop in Nyali.

  6. Why man on death row was set free by High Court

    Kanjori argued the lower court had convicted him on a flawed charge.

  7. Suspected Shabaab recruiter arraigned in Malindi

    Abdullahi Lali Shoshi is accused of facilitating the movement of three terror suspects from Tanzania to Somalia.

    Hand cuffs
  8. Mombasa businessman surrenders grabbed land

    He engaged EACC with a proposal to voluntarily surrender the property to government.

  9. Mombasa County allows philanthropist to continue with kind acts

    County thanks cement firm for support in health and infrastructure sectors.

    The entrance to the Coast General Teaching and Referral Hospital in March last year.
  10. Victim rescued from Shakahola dies in hospital after refusing to eat

    The victim’s death brings the Shakahola cult deaths to 241

    Kithure Kindiki
  11. Iconic Mombasa sculptures moved in row with trader

    The company and county government are involved in a row over philanthropic acts in public hospitals.

  12. Taita mining company on the spot for breaching contractual obligations

    CS Mvurya asks firm to show cause why its licence should not be revoked for flouting the law.

    Kishushe mining site
  13. Court posthumously clears ex-President Moi in Kwale land fraud case

    Moi had been accused of unconstitutionally demarcating and allocating land to company.

    Former President Daniel arap Moi
  14. DNA shocker for woman seeking to inherit father's property

    Woman argues in court that although the deceased died without a wife, she was his only biological child.

    dna testing
  15. Govt to appeal ruling on distribution of mining royalties

    By June 2022, at least Sh7.5 billion had been collected from mineral royalties.


You're all set to enjoy unlimited Prime content.