Where to get the Covid-19 vaccine jab in Kenya

Covid vaccine

A medic administers Covid-19 vaccine at KMPDC headquarters in Nairobi on March 31, 2021. 

Photo credit: Sila Kiplagat | Nation Media Group

Much like the rest of the world, Kenyans are excited about the availability Covid-19 vaccines in the hopes getting the jab will reduce possibility of serious illness in the event that they contract the deadly virus.


You're all set to enjoy unlimited Prime content.