Former governors

From left: Former governors John Mruttu, William Kabogo and Evans Kidero.

| File | Nation Media Group

Looming showdown as governors who lost in 2017 polls plot comeback

A political storm is brewing in counties as governors who lost in 2017 General Elections prepare for a comeback in the 2022 General Election to get even with those who snatched power from them.


You're all set to enjoy unlimited Prime content.