CS appoints top university leaders

University of Eldoret Vice-Chancellor Teresa Akenga who was reappointed for a second term as the university's VC. FILE PHOTO | NATION MEDIA GROUP

Education Cabinet Secretary Amina Mohamed has appointed new vice-chancellors and reappointed others in a number of public universities to streamline university education.


You're all set to enjoy unlimited Prime content.