Regional duels dominate women's Rugby World Cup draw

Women's Rugby World Cup

 The Women's Rugby World Cup is seen on display during the 2021 Women’s Rugby World Cup draw event in Auckland on November 20, 2020.

Photo credit: Michael Bradley | AFP

What you need to know:

  • Two-time champions England will face France in Pool C, while Pool B features a North American derby between Canada and the United States.
  • The September 8-October 16 tournament features 12 teams in three pools of four and is being hosted in the southern hemisphere for the first time.

Auckland, New Zealand


You're all set to enjoy unlimited Prime content.