Jubilee to expel senators who snubbed Uhuru's meeting

Jubilee Party Secretary-General Raphael Tuju. PHOTO | FILE | NATION MEDIA GROUP

Jubilee Party is set to expel five nominated senators who snubbed a meeting convened by President Uhuru Kenyatta earlier this week.

Jubilee Secretary General Raphael Tuju confirmed that senators Iman Dekow, Millicent Omanga, Victor Prengei, Naomi Jillo and Mary Yiane will face disciplinary action.

More follows.


You're all set to enjoy unlimited Prime content.